Overview |Euro T20 Slam League 2019| AEUROT20Slam

The 2019 Euro T20 Slam is scheduled to be the inaugural edition of the Euro T20 Slam, a Twenty20 cricket tournament, co-hosted through Cricket ireland, Cricket Scotland and the Nederlands Cricket Bond (KNCB).it is scheduled to begin on 30 August and finish on 22 September 2019. The match could have six townbased franchise groupseach from eire, Scotland and the Netherlands.[5][6] Thirty-three suits are scheduled to be played.[7] In April 2019, six cities had been awarded a franchise: Belfast and Dublin in ireland, Glasgow and Edinburgh in Scotland, and Amsterdam and Rotterdam in the Netherlands.



Leave a Comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *